Dealerzy,
Tutaj kupisz maszyny rolnicze firmy BOGUSLAV.
Polska
MabTrade

mail: mabtrade@wp.pl

tel: +48 608 463 163 (Aleksander Barczyk)

www.mabtrade.pl

woj. Małopolskie

Flora Praszka

email: piotr.zelek@flora-praszka.pl

tel: +48 663 868 427 (Piotr Zelek)

www.flora-praszka.pl

woj. Opolskie

Agro-Masz Nysa

email: info@agromasz.nysa.pl

tel: +48 607 861 670 (Smyk Wiesław)

www.agromasz.nysa.pl

woj. Opolskie

SM-AGRO

email: michal.kamassa@sm-agro.pl

tel: +48 787 596 787 (Michał Kamassa)

www.smagro.pl

woj. Wielkopolskie

SID-EXPORT

email: pbanach@sid-export.com

tel: +48 577 102 203 (Paweł Banach)

www.sid-export.com

woj. Podlaskie, woj. Warmińsko Mazurskie

JAR-DREW

email: jarek@lesnemaszyny.com.pl

tel: +48 881 228 786 (Jarosław Klepacki)

www.lesnemaszyny.com.pl

woj. Podlaskie

AGRIO PLUS

email: Krzysztof.golos@agrioplus.pl

tel: +48 605 905 503 (Krzysztof Gołos)

www.agrioplus.pl

woj. Lubelskie

Midex

email: midex@midex.com.pl

tel: +48 513 135 514 (Marek Krysa)

www.midex.com.pl

woj. Lubelskie

Węgry
Agroker

email: dojcsak.janos@agrokerholding.hu

tel: +36 703 310 411 (Janos Dojcsak)

www.agrokerholding.hu

Bułgaria
Agromachina Group Ltd

email: L.Zanev@agromachinagroup.com

tel: +359 878 81 87 81 (Lyubomir Zanev)

www.agromachinagroup.com

Rumunia
Valrom Exim

email: valromexim@yahoo.com

tel: +79 258 587 658 (Oliver Mee)

www.valromexim.ro

Litwa
Kalnore

email: darius.kalnore@gmail.com

tel: +370 687 32299 (Darius Stonkus)

www.kalnore.lt

Serbia
Agromineral

email: b.popov@agromineral.rs

tel: +381 60 222 88 99 (Branimir Popov)

www.agromineral.rs

Nasi Partnerzy
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram